Day 37 – Wild Mulberries (Not Rasberries)

On Day 37 I went with the girls on a day trip to the white villages of Capileira, Bubion and Pampaneira. We pretty much spent our whole day climbing trees and eating wild mulberries!

It was wonderful and absolutely delicious but more than that it felt liberating because I never would have done it on my own! What on earth is wrong with me? Is my ego really that big? And what would I have been concerned about?

How many small pleasures have I missed out on because of my own weird boundaries??

DSCF6197   DSCF6203   DSCF6206 DSCF6208 DSCF6211 DSCF6213 DSCF6216

Thanks girls, thanks for just enjoying life and teaching me, even when you didn’t know you were!

Enjoy Life’s Small Pleasures

2 responses to “Day 37 – Wild Mulberries (Not Rasberries)

Leave a comment